Hansjoachim Groh


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Topologische Laguerre Ebenen

Advisor 1: Reinhold Baer
Advisor 2: Helmut R. Salzmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lippert, MartinTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986
Nevermann, PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1986

According to our current on-line database, Hansjoachim Groh has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53200 for the advisor ID.