Emil Friedrich Wilhelm Naetsch

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1894 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der homogenen linearen Differentialgleichungen mit doppeltperiodischen Coefficienten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Wilhelm Scheibner
Advisor 2: Adolph Christian Gustav Mayer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhme, MartinTechnische Universität Dresden1934
Bruder, BernhardTechnische Universität Dresden1930
Geithner, AlfredTechnische Universität Dresden1919
Heede, AnnelieseTechnische Universität Dresden1931
Kluge, RichardTechnische Universität Dresden1930
Ortlepp, WaldemarTechnische Universität Dresden1935
Rost, RudolfTechnische Universität Dresden1933
Smets, KarlTechnische Universität Dresden1912
Steude, ElisabethTechnische Universität Dresden1930
Thürmer, WalterTechnische Universität Dresden1923
Weiner, SuseTechnische Universität Dresden1924
Wiegandt, GertrudTechnische Universität Dresden1924

According to our current on-line database, Emil Naetsch has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53413 for the advisor ID.