David Naccache


Ph.D. Télécom ParisTech 1995 France
Dissertation: Zero Knowledge Protocols and Digital Signatures, Attacks Defence and Algorithmic Tools

Advisor: Gérard Denis Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augand, André-JacquesUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2015
Freyssinet, EricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015
Geraud, RemiÉcole Normale Supérieure2017
Gurfein, EvelyneUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2010
Laurent-Ricard, EricUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2011
Leplat, HervéUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2010
Maimut, DianaÉcole Normale Supérieure2015
Murdica, CédricTélécom ParisTech2014
Nikooazm, ElinaUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2015
Souvignet, ThomasUniversité Panthéon-Assas Paris II2014
Tibouchi, MehdiUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université du Luxembourg2011

According to our current on-line database, David Naccache has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53590 for the advisor ID.