Ali Tahzibi


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 2002 Brazil
Dissertation: Stably Ergodic Diffeomorphisms that are not Partially Hyperbolic

Advisor: Jacob Palis, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronzi, MarcusUniversidade de São Paulo2010
Catalan, Thiago AparecidoUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Crisostomo Parejas, Jorge. Luis
Elias Rocha, Joas2018
Goncalvez, JulianoUniversidade de São Paulo2009
Mehdipour, Pouya2014
Micena, FernandoUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Ponce, Gabriel2014
Santana Campos Costa, José2012

According to our current on-line database, Ali Tahzibi has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53789 for the advisor ID.