Gerhard Tröster

Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Analoge zeitkontinuierliche Filter in NMOS-Technologie

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulling, AndreasETH Zürich2010
Rhomberg, AlexETH Zürich2001
Sailer, ThomasETH Zürich2001
Scheffler, MichaelETH Zürich2001

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Tröster has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54339 for the advisor ID.