Vladimir V. Peller


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: Estimates of Operator Polynomials on Functions Spaces

Advisor: Nikolai Kapitonovich Nikolskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexeev, RomanKansas State University2000
Condori, AlbertoMichigan State University2009
Liu, QinboMichigan State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Peller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54783 for the advisor ID.