Axel Voigt


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Numerical Simulaton of Industrial Crystal Growth

Advisor 1: Karl-Heinz Hoffmann
Advisor 2: Martin Brokate

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aland, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Naumann, AndreasTechnische Universität Dresden2020
Rätz, AndreasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007

According to our current on-line database, Axel Voigt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54978 for the advisor ID.