Henry A. Kautz


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor: James Frederick Allen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liao, LinUniversity of Washington2006
Liu, AlanUniversity of Washington2010
Patterson, III, DonaldUniversity of Washington20051
Ruan, YongshaoUniversity of Washington2004
Sabharwal, AshishUniversity of Washington2005
Sang, TianUniversity of Washington2007

According to our current on-line database, Henry Kautz has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55196 for the advisor ID.