Gregory Aleksandrovich Chechkin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Elliptic Boundary-Value Problems with Rapidly Alternating Boundary Conditions

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Doctor Lomonosov Moscow State University 2007 Russia
Dissertation: On Some Questions of Boundary Homogenization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koroleva, YuliaLuleå University of Technology2010
Yablokova, EkaterinaLomonosov Moscow State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Chechkin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55260 for the advisor ID.