Sabir Medzhidovich Gusein-Zade


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia

Advisor 1: Sergey Petrovich Novikov
Advisor 2: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Duzhin, FedorKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2005
Esterov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University20051
Gorsky, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University20092
Buryak, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Sabir Gusein-Zade has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55263 for the advisor ID.