Amir Averbuch


Ph.D. Columbia University 1983 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Zvi Galil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizenbud, YarivTel Aviv University2020
Aizenbud, YarivJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Amitai, DganitTel Aviv University1997
Cohen, TamirTel Aviv University2006
David, GilTel Aviv University2009
Gabber, EranTel Aviv University1992
Gaber-Rosenblum, IrisTel Aviv University2004
Gitelman, LarisaTel Aviv University2009
Harussi, ShacharTel Aviv University2009
Izhakian, ZurTel Aviv University2006
Keller, YosiTel Aviv University2002
Lazar, DannyTel Aviv University2002
Miller, OferTel Aviv University2003
Pikaz, ArieTel Aviv University1998
Pölönen, IlkkaJyväskylän yliopisto20135
Rabin, NetaTel Aviv University2010
Rotbart, AvivJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Sade, IlanTel Aviv University1993
Salhov, MosheJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Salhov, MosheTel Aviv University2015
Schclar, AlonTel Aviv University2008
Shabat, GilTel Aviv University2014
Shabat, GilJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Shkolnisky, YoelTel Aviv University20062
Shoham, BarackTel Aviv University1998
Wolf, GuyJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Wolf, GuyTel Aviv University2014
Zaidenberg, NezerJyväskylän yliopisto20125

According to our current on-line database, Amir Averbuch has 24 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55496 for the advisor ID.