Andrew James Granville


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Diophantine Equations with Varying Exponents

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afshar, ArdavanUniversity College London2020
Almeida, PauloUniversity of Georgia2004
Balkanova, OlgaUniversità degli Studi di Milano, Université Bordeaux 1, and Université de Montréal2015
Bardestani, MohammadUniversité de Montréal2012
Beck, MichaelUniversity of Georgia2004
Bujold, CrystelUniversité de Montréal2019
Chan, Yik Tung (Stephanie)University College London2020
Croot III, ErnestUniversity of Georgia20004
Cutter, Pamela AnnUniversity of Georgia2000
Dias, DimitriUniversité de Montréal2015
Fiorilli, DanielUniversité de Montréal2011
Fox, GlennUniversity of Georgia1997
Freiberg, TristanUniversité de Montréal2010
Henriot, KevinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université de Montréal2014
James, KevinUniversity of Georgia19976
Kalaydzhieva, NikoletaUniversity College London2020
Khalil, DinaUniversity of Georgia2000
Klurman, OleksiyUniversité de Montréal2017
Lamzouri, YounessUniversité de Montréal20092
Li, RusenShandong University2023
Mehdizadeh, MarziehUniversité de Montréal2017
Pine, EricUniversity of Georgia2004
Porritt, SamUniversity College London2020
Srinivasan, AnithaUniversity of Georgia1995

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Granville has 24 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5613 for the advisor ID.