Moshe Y. Vardi


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1981 Israel
Dissertation: The Implication Problem for Data Dependencies in the Relational Model

Advisor: Catriel Beeri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bansal, SugumanRice University2020
Dudek, JeffreyRice University2021
Fogarty, SethRice University2012
He, KeliangRice University2019
Martinelli Tabajara, LucasRice University2021
Meel, Kuldeep S.Rice University20172
Nain, SumitRice University2013
Pan, GuoqiangRice University2006
Phan, Vu Hoang NguyenRice University2022
Plaku, ErionRice University2008
Rozier, Kristin YvonneRice University20122
Shrotri, Aditya A.Rice University2021
Tabakov, DeianRice University2010
Wells, AndrewRice University2021

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Vardi has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56451 for the advisor ID.