Dwight Albert Duffus


Ph.D. University of Calgary 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Toward a Theory of Finite Partially Ordered Sets

Advisor: Ivan Rival

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gikas, MiltiadesEmory University1986
Ginn, MarkEmory University1994
Goddard, TedEmory University1996
Robinson, DavidEmory University1989
Wagner, MichelleEmory University1999
Williamson, SylviaEmory University1992

According to our current on-line database, Dwight Duffus has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5659 for the advisor ID.