Helmut Mäurer


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Ein spiegelungsgeometrischer Aufbau der Laguerre-Geometrie

Advisor 1: Walter Benz
Advisor 2: Reinhold Baer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dienst, KarlTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Hartmann, ErichTechnische Universität Darmstadt19731
Hoyer, WolfgangTechnische Universität Darmstadt1969
Kopp, BernhardTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Kossel, MaikeTechnische Universität Darmstadt1995
Krebs, RolandTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976
Maier, PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1998
Reiffert, Hans PeterTechnische Universität Darmstadt1976

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Mäurer has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56854 for the advisor ID.