Reinhard Selten

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1961 Germany
Dissertation: Bewertung von n-Personenspielen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ewald Burger
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Franz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goerg, SebastianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2010
Kirchkamp, OliverRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19962
Moldovanu, BennyRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19914
Nagel, RosemarieRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19948
Rockenbach, BettinaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1993
Sadrieh, AbdolkarimRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1997
van Damme, EricTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19838
Weissing, Franz-JosefUniversität Bielefeld19902

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Selten has 8 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56908 for the advisor ID.