C. Gregory (Charles) Plaxton


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Computation on Sparse Interconnection Networks

Advisor: Ernst W. Mayr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baruah, SanjoyUniversity of Texas at Austin199311
Dimitrov, NedialkoUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Korupolu, MadhukarUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Li, XiaozhouUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Mettu, RamgopalUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Rajaraman, RajmohanUniversity of Texas at Austin19973
Suel, TorstenUniversity of Texas at Austin19943
Sun, YuUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Tiwari, MitulUniversity of Texas at Austin2007

According to our current on-line database, C. Gregory Plaxton has 9 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57050 for the advisor ID.