Juha Oikkonen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hyttinen, TapaniHelsingin yliopisto19876
Siders, AnnikaHelsingin yliopisto2011

According to our current on-line database, Juha Oikkonen has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57103 for the advisor ID.