Hans-Olav Tylli


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1986 Finland
Dissertation: On Semifredholm Operators, Calkin Algebras and Some Related Quantities

Advisor: Kari Astala

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilmore, CliffordHelsingin yliopisto2017
Laitila, JussiHelsingin yliopisto2007
Saksman, EeroHelsingin yliopisto199411
Schroderus, RiikkaHelsingin yliopisto2017
Talponen, JarnoHelsingin yliopisto2008

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Olav Tylli has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57113 for the advisor ID.