Ben Andrews


Ph.D. Australian National University 1993 Australia
Dissertation: Evolving Convex Hypersurfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Gerhard Huisken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, CharlesAustralian National University2011
Brander, DavidAustralian National University20061
Broder, KyleAustralian National University and Peking University2023
Bryan, PaulAustralian National University2012
Carapetis, AnthonyAustralian National University2018
Clutterbuck, JulieAustralian National University20041
Langford, MatAustralian National University2015
Nguyen, HuyAustralian National University20082
Wei, YongTsinghua University2014
Wilkin-Smith, NigelAustralian National University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ben Andrews has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57213 for the advisor ID.