David Preiss


RNDr. Charles University 1970 CzechRepublic

Advisor 1: Ladislav Mišík

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bate, DavidUniversity of Warwick2013
Doré, MichaelUniversity of Warwick2010
Fosgerau, MogensUniversity College London1992
Gratwick, RichardUniversity of Warwick2011
Joyce, HelenUniversity of London1995
Kirchheim, Bernd1994
Mörters, PeterUniversity of London199530
O'Neil, TaceyUniversity of London1994
Saito, ShingoUniversity of London2008
Speight, GarethUniversity of Warwick20131

According to our current on-line database, David Preiss has 10 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57443 for the advisor ID.