Yaroslav Prokopovich Sysak


Advisor: Sergei Nikolaevich Chernikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorlov, Vladislav
Hubert, PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2005
Konovalov, OlexandrInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1995

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Sysak has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57662 for the advisor ID.