Rafe Roys Mazzeo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hodge Cohomology of Negatively Curved Manifolds

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albin, PierreStanford University20051
Baskin, DeanStanford University2010
Byde, AndrewStanford University2000
Gell-Redman, JesseStanford University2011
Huang, Hui-ChuanStanford University2006
Leach, JeremyStanford University2015
Rowlett, JulieStanford University20061
Saez, MarielStanford University2005
Sha, Xin WeiStanford University2001
Sher, DavidStanford University2012
Thorvaldsson, SverrirStanford University2017

According to our current on-line database, Rafe Mazzeo has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57664 for the advisor ID.