Lajos Hajdu


Ph.D. University of Debrecen 1998 Hungary
Dissertation: Some New Results on Polynomials and Diophantine Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Kálmán Győry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertók, CsanádUniversity of Debrecen2019
Burján, AnitaUniversity of Debrecen2017
Kovács, LászlóUniversity of Debrecen2018
Kovács, TündeUniversity of Debrecen2011
Szikszai, MártonUniversity of Debrecen2018

According to our current on-line database, Lajos Hajdu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57746 for the advisor ID.