Gunnar Brinkmann


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Zur mathematischen Behandlung gestörter periodischer Pflasterungen

Advisor 1: Andreas Dress
Advisor 2: Hans-Georg Carstens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goedgebeur, JanUniversiteit Gent20131
Harmuth, ThomasUniversität Bielefeld2000
Van Cleemput, NicoUniversiteit Gent20121
Zamfirescu, CarolUniversiteit Gent2016

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Brinkmann has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57927 for the advisor ID.