Edward Ronald Griffor


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: E-Recursively Enumerable Degrees

Advisor 1: Gerald Enoch Sacks
Advisor 2: Dag Normann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eklund, ErikUppsala Universitet
Petterson, GoeranUppsala Universitet

According to our current on-line database, Edward Griffor has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57966 for the advisor ID.