Arthur Hirsch

Dr. phil. Universität Königsberg 1892 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der linearen Differentialgleichung mit rationalem Integral

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hiltbrunner, RudolfETH Zürich1919
Loeffler, AdolpheETH Zürich1920
Marchand, ÉmileETH Zürich19135
Vuille, CharlesETH Zürich1916
Wanner, ErnstETH Zürich1926

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Hirsch has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58273 for the advisor ID.