Michael Kevin Murray


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Abelian Magnetic Monopoles

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Green, RichardUniversity of Adelaide2011
Johnson, StuartUniversity of Adelaide2002
Roberts, DavidUniversity of Adelaide2010
Stevenson, DanielUniversity of Adelaide2000
Vozzo, RaymondUniversity of Adelaide2009
Wallbridge, JamesUniversity of Adelaide and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2011
Wang, Bai-LingUniversity of Adelaide1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Murray has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58298 for the advisor ID.