Barry William Green


Ph.D. University of Cape Town 1984 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Linear Compactness and Singularity in Fields of Transcendental Degree 1

Advisor 1: Kenneth R. Hughes
Advisor 2: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Diem, ClausUniversität Duisburg-Essen20011
Lotter, ErnestUniversiteit Stellenbosch2007
Ramiharimanana, Nantsoina CynthiaUniversiteit Stellenbosch2016

According to our current on-line database, Barry Green has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58346 for the advisor ID.