Janey Antonio Daccach


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Signature and the Kervaire Invariant as Cobordism Invariants

Advisor: Peter Steven Landweber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Silva, MariaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1992
Fanti, ErmíniaUniversidade de São Paulo1992
Franco, ValdeniUniversidade de São Paulo1998
Locci, ValterUniversidade de São Paulo1999
Pergher, PedroUniversidade de São Paulo1983
Vieira, JoãoUniversidade de São Paulo1995

According to our current on-line database, Janey Daccach has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5841 for the advisor ID.