Markus Schweighofer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Konstanz 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Iterated Rings of Bounded Elements and Generalizations of Schmüdgen's Theorem

Advisor 1: Alexander Prestel
Advisor 2: Eberhard Becker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burgdorf, SabineUniversität Konstanz2011
Gruler, SebastianUniversität Konstanz2018
Hanselka, ChristophUniversität Konstanz2015
Kriel, Tom-LukasUniversität Konstanz2018
Lopez Quijorna, MariaUniversität Konstanz2018
Netzer, TimUniversität Konstanz20087
Taveira Blomenhofer, AlexanderUniversität Konstanz2022

According to our current on-line database, Markus Schweighofer has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58446 for the advisor ID.