Peter Meyer-Nieberg


Dr. rer. nat. Universität des Saarlandes 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Quasitriangulierbare Operatoren und invariante Untervektorräume

Advisor 1: Heinz König
Advisor 2: Gerd Wittstock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kronsbein, GerhardUniversität Osnabrück1995
Möller, ChristianUniversität Osnabrück2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Meyer-Nieberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58530 for the advisor ID.