Prasad V. Tetali


Ph.D. New York University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications and Analysis of Probabilistic Techniques

Advisor: Joel Harold Spencer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carroll, ChristinaGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Cohen, EmmaGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Farhadi, MajidGeorgia Institute of Technology2022
Khan, ArindamGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Kirkpatrick, AnnaGeorgia Institute of Technology2021
Marcus, AdamGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
McShine, LisaGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Panageas, IoannisGeorgia Institute of Technology20161
Ralli, PeterGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Resterpo Lopez, RicardoGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Sammer, MarcusGeorgia Institute of Technology2005

According to our current on-line database, Prasad Tetali has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58678 for the advisor ID.