Matthias Ehrhardt


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Discrete Artificial Boundary Conditions

Advisor 1: Anton Arnold
Advisor 2: Rolf Dieter Grigorieff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bučková, ZuzanaBergische Universität Wuppertal and Comenius University2017
Erling, MarcoBergische Universität Wuppertal2020
Gabbana, AlessandroBergische Universität Wuppertal and Università degli Studi di Ferrara2019
Hendricks, ChristianBergische Universität Wuppertal2017
Heubes, DanielBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Kossaczký, IgorBergische Universität Wuppertal2018
Moch, NadineBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Shcherbakov, DmitryBergische Universität Wuppertal2017
Tauzin, GuillaumeBergische Universität Wuppertal and Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2019
Teng, LongBergische Universität Wuppertal2015
Umeorah, NnekaNorthwest University2020

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Ehrhardt has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58814 for the advisor ID.