Andrea Walther


Dr. Technische Universität Dresden 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Program Reversal Schedules for Single-and Multi-processor Machines

Advisor: Andreas Griewank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banovic, MladenUniversität Paderborn2019
Fiege, SabrinaUniversität Paderborn2017
Hegerhorst-Schultchen, LisaGottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover2020
Jurgelucks, BenjaminUniversität Paderborn2019
Kreimeier, Timo2023
Kusch, LisaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020
Schlenkrich, SebastianTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Schulze, VeronikaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2023
Schütte, MariaUniversität Paderborn2016
Seroka, SimonUniversität Paderborn2014
Steinle, TobiasUniversität Paderborn2015
Stumm, PhilippTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Weiß, OlgaHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Walther has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59123 for the advisor ID.