Archibald Henderson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1915 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Twenty-Seven Lines upon the Cubic Surface

Advisor: Ernest Julius Wilczynski
Advisor 2: Leonard Eugene Dickson


Nicholson, GeorgeThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1933

According to our current on-line database, Archibald Henderson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5918 for the advisor ID.