C. E. Mike Yates


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Robin Oliver Gandy


Cooper, S. BarryUniversity of Leicester197124

According to our current on-line database, C. E. Yates has 1 student and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59221 for the advisor ID.