A. D. Smaill

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1979 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Robin Oliver Gandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hesketh, JaneThe University of Edinburgh1992
Negrete-Yankelevich, SantiagoThe University of Edinburgh1996
Pease, AlisonThe University of Edinburgh2007

According to our current on-line database, A. Smaill has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59324 for the advisor ID.