Bruno Leo Zulma Nachtergaele


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1987 Belgium
Dissertation: Exacte resultaten voor het spin-Boson model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Andre Frans Maria Verbeure

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, JustinUniversity of California, Davis2003
Cha, MatthewUniversity of California, Davis2017
Clark, JeremyUniversity of California, Davis2007
Michalakis, SpyridonUniversity of California, Davis2008
Moon, AlvinUniversity of California, Davis2020
Mulherkar, JaideepUniversity of California, Davis2009
Ng, StephenUniversity of California, Davis2011
Raz, HillelUniversity of California, Davis2009
Starr, ShannonUniversity of California, Davis20011
Vershynina, AnnaUniversity of California, Davis2012
Young, AmandaUniversity of California, Davis2016

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Nachtergaele has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59530 for the advisor ID.