Dale Allen Miller


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proofs in Higher-Order Logic

Advisor: Peter Bruce Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baelde, DavidÉcole Polytechnique20081
Blanco Martínez, RobertoÉcole Polytechnique2017
Bumble, MarcThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Chihani, Hichem ZakariaÉcole Polytechnique2015
Chirimar, JawaharUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Delande, OlivierÉcole Polytechnique2009
Felty, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania19891
Gazeau, IvanÉcole Polytechnique2013
Gérard, UlysseÉcole Polytechnique2019
Hannan, JohnUniversity of Pennsylvania19903
Hodas, JoshuaUniversity of Pennsylvania1993
Liang, ChuckUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
McDowell, RaymondUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Nadathur, GopalanUniversity of Pennsylvania19864
Nigam, VivekÉcole Polytechnique2009
Pimentel, ElaineUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais2001
Saurin, AlexisÉcole Polytechnique20081
Wajs, JérémieThe Pennsylvania State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Dale Miller has 18 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59645 for the advisor ID.