Alexei Borodin


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic Analysis on the Infinite Symmetric Group

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vuletic, MirjanaCalifornia Institute of Technology2009
Kuan, JeffreyHarvard University2015
Matveev, KonstantinHarvard University2016
Moll, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Cuenca, CesarMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Aggarwal, AmolHarvard University2020
Van Peski, RogerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2023

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Borodin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59763 for the advisor ID.