Peter J. Hellekalek


Ph.D. Universität Salzburg 1978 Austria
Dissertation: Zur globalen Optimierung

Advisor: Peter Zinterhof

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bors, AlexanderUniversität Salzburg2016
Entacher, KarlUniversität Salzburg1995
Leeb, HannesUniversität Salzburg19975
Schaber, KarinUniversität Salzburg2000

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hellekalek has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59796 for the advisor ID.