Luke Hodgkin

D.Phil. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, FrancisUniversity of Warwick19714
Ghazal, TahsinKing's College London1979
Hoggar, StuartUniversity of Warwick19684
Ismail, M.University of Warwick1970
Kourouniotis, ChristosKing's College London and University of London19821
Martin, BenjaminKing's College London19965
Saitoti, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick1972
Snaith, VictorUniversity of Warwick196919

According to our current on-line database, Luke Hodgkin has 8 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59797 for the advisor ID.