Jan Manuch


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 2002 Finland
Dissertation: Defect Theorems and Infinite Words

Advisor: Juhani Karhumäki


Patterson, MurrayUniversity of British Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Jan Manuch has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59802 for the advisor ID.