Victoria E. Howle


Ph.D. Cornell University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Iterative Methods for Ill-Conditioned Linear and Nonlinear Network Problems

Advisor: Stephen Andrew Vavasis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhandari, HumTexas Tech University
Cherry, AshleyTexas Tech University2016
Clayton, AshleyTexas Tech University2016
Clines, MichaelTexas Tech University2023
Dillon, GeoffreyTexas Tech University2014
Moore, NicholasTexas Tech University20221
Nikakhtar, AminTexas Tech University2018
Osborn, SarahTexas Tech University2015
Rana, Md MasudTexas Tech University2021

According to our current on-line database, Victoria Howle has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59901 for the advisor ID.