Jeehyun Lee


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization based Domain Decomposition Methods for Multidiciplinary Simulation

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, JungeunYonsei University2015
Yoon, MyounghoYonsei University2014

According to our current on-line database, Jeehyun Lee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59922 for the advisor ID.