Monaldo Mastrolilli


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Approximation Schemes for Scheduling Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Klaus Jansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharathi, ArpithaUniversità di Lugano2022
Leppanen, SamuliUniversità di Lugano2018
Mutsanas, NikolausUniversità di Lugano2010
Stamoulis, GeorgiosUniversità di Lugano2014
Svensson, OlaUniversità di Lugano20092

According to our current on-line database, Monaldo Mastrolilli has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60144 for the advisor ID.