Ronald W. J. Meester


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Two Models of Dependent Percolation

Advisor: Michael S. Keane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Booth, LornaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
de Vries, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Fey, AnneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Gillett, AlexisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Lis, MarcinVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Quant, CorneliaUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Trapman, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
White, D.Universiteit Utrecht1999
Znamenski, DmitryVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Meester has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60196 for the advisor ID.