Wim Schoutens


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1999 Belgium
Dissertation: Stochastic Processes in the Askey-Scheme

Advisor: Jozef Lodewijk Teugels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cariboni, JessicaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
De Spiegeleer, JanKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Guillaume, FlorenceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Ladoucette, SophieKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007
Valdivieso, LuisKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2007

According to our current on-line database, Wim Schoutens has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60285 for the advisor ID.