Kosaku Yosida


D.Sc. Osaka University 1939 Japan
Dissertation: "距離つけられたる完備なる環に横たわる群について"
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Takuji Yoshie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hasumi, MorisukeUniversity of Tokyo1966
Itô, SeizôUniversity of Tokyo195870
Komatsu, HikosaburoUniversity of Tokyo1964127
Ryoji, KondoKyoto University1970
Sato, MikioUniversity of Tokyo196343
Ueno, TadashiUniversity of Tokyo196112
Watanabe, TakesiUniversity of Tokyo196132

According to our current on-line database, Kosaku Yosida has 7 students and 291 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60419 for the advisor ID.